My Birthday Book Mountain

…Because nothing can be fiercer for a bibliophile than being swallowed whole by books waiting to be held and read. Big thanks to my family and close friends who gave me these gifts! I will be forever indebted to all of you guys for feeding my obsession. Haha. I’m a happy, bouncey, 21-year old!

  • The Memory Keeper’s Daughter (Kim Edwards)
  • Mortified (David Nadelberg)
  • Lately (Sara Pritchard)
  • The Sparkling-Eyed Boy (Amy Benson)
  • Norwegian Wood (Haruki Murakami)
  • The Mercy of Thin Air (Ronlyn Domingue)
  • Like the Singing coming off the drums (Sonia Sanchez)
  • Child of my Heart (Alice Mcdermott)
  • Breakable You (Brian Morton)
  • Just a Couple of Days (Tony Vigorito)
  • The Time it takes to Fall (Margaret Lazarus Dean)
  • Perfume: Story of a Murder (Patrick Suskind)
Leave a Reply

