February Book Swap

bookswap2

Sweet!—Darliza sent me a Hornby for this month!

I’m not exactly sure if it’s intentional or not but either way, it’s very nice of her to take my theme for this month’s reading list in consideration. According to her, this is one of her favorite books on relationships and love and that’s about enough to get my interest piqued. Nick Hornby has always been in my radar for years ever since I’ve watched the film adaptation of one of his books, ‘About a Boy’ (in which infatuation with Nicholas Hoult began). But this is really going to be the first time I’m officially reading his work. Plus, Darliza also recommended to check out the movie adaptation of this book (it has one too!) because it’s also good. Sounds about perfect for ending February with a bang.

Thank you, Darliza. I hope you’ll also find February just as grand.

She also blogged about what I sent her for this month’s book swap. Read it here.

Leave a Reply

