Must-Have Mondays #5

rainbowrowell

I don’t know, it must be the lovely book cover designs, or probably the seemingly poignant subjects of her books, or her style of writing which is raved about by many, but I’m absolutely drawn towards Rainbow Rowell’s books and I’ve been dreaming about owning them ever since I first came across a glowing review of her stories. My gut feel tells me I will love these novels, and well, not to be haughty or anything, but recently my gut feel has always been right.

Just look at those gorgeous art covers! Aaaaah. It breaks my heart that I’m nothing but penniless these days. I want them books so baaad.

Leave a Reply

